Hawksley Workman and Sherry Cooper

I really can’t say enough about the interview with Hawksley Workman. It was one of the most interesting conversations yet.  I didn’t know anything at all about Hawksley before last night. It was a refreshing and dynamic talk and you really need to just go watch it here.  Go buy his new album Between the Beautifuls.

I confess that most of what Sherry Cooper said was technical and a bit over my head at 11pm. It was informative though and I plan on going back and watching with a cup of coffee.

During The Cold Opener  Jimmy, Paul and George cleverly addressed the various continuity errors regular viewers tend to notice.

I’m pretty sure I just recapped the show in exact backwards order.  Go watch both interviews – you’ll learn something from both of them. 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Archives